Joensuu events yhteys

Communication and event services of Joensuu helps event organizers in all matters related to events. We issue event permits for public areas of the city and rent equipment for your event needs. Our task is to help you with organizing a safe and successful event in Joensuu!

Contact

Markku Pyykkönen marketing director +358 50 340 5826 markku.pyykkonen@joensuu.fi
Teemu Laasonen producer +358 50 413 8708 teemu.laasonen@joensuu.fi
Tarja Rytkönen event manager +358 500 970 601 tarja.rytkonen@joensuu.fi
Kaisu Leinonen designer +358 50 340 3682 kaisu.leinonen@joensuu.fi
Tommi Rautio video producer +358 50 410 5827 tommi.rautio@joensuu.fi
Antti Schroderus art director +358 50 566 4469 antti.schroderus@joensuu.fi
Jatta Rautanen publicist +358 50 453 2496 jatta.rautanen@joensuu.fi
Hannele Laine website administrator +358 50 348 5264 hannele.laine@joensuu.fi

Joensuu events yhteystiedot

Tapahtuma- ja viestintäpalvelut

Rantakatu 20, Joensuu